16 Cricketing teams from 8 countries namely, Australia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Oman, Nepal, Zimbabwe and various states of India clashed to assert their supremacy in the exciting game of cricket at the 4thInternational School Cricket Premier League ‘ISCPL 2018” held at CMS Kanpur Road from 8 to 13 December. Chief Guest, Mr R P Singh, renowned Indian Cricketer, inaugurated the ISCPL-2018 on 8 December at CMS Kanpur Road by lighting the lamp of sportsmanship and unity. Veterans of the cricket world like Arvind de Silva, Test player from Sri Lanka, Mr Anshuman Gaekwad, Indian Test player; Mr Rajkumar Sharma, Cricket Coach and Shri S K Agarwal, Director, UPCA encouraged the players and made the event sparkle with their luminous presence. In the final match, Aster Public School, Noida beat DAV Senior Secondary School, Punjab and bagged the Championship Trophy. Divyansh Joshi of Aster Public School, Noida, was declared Man of the Series. Renowned Indian Test Player Mr Chetan Sharma gave away the Championship trophy to the ISCPL Champions Aster Public School, Noida amid great applaud and clapping. Principal of CMS Kanpur Road and Convenor of the event, Dr (Mrs) Vineeta Kamran thanked the guests, dignitaries and all the teams for their participation.